MS Online students

MS Online students

Name EMAIL
Badinloo, Marziyeh mbadinloo@ufl.edu
Cao, Jingyu jingyucao@ufl.edu
Cohn, Marc marccohn@ufl.edu
Dabbert, Olivia odabbert@ufl.edu
Duffy, Kyle duffyk89@ufl.edu
Gould, Lauren laurengould@ufl.edu
Hall, Brooke hall.brooke@ufl.edu
HAO, YANNING yanninghao@ufl.edu
Huang, Mi mmhuang@ufl.edu
Jeanfavre, Sarah sjeanfavre@ufl.edu