Congratulations to our recent graduates

Please watch these videos as we celebrate our Spring 2020 graduates:

Chair’s Message


For On-Campus graduate programs


For online Master of Science program

Tyler Grimes, PhD
Guanhong Miao, PhD
Zhongkai Wang, PhD
Lu You, PhD
Maryam Yazdanfar, MS Online

Department Awards:

The Department would like to congratulate the Award Winners below:

2020 MS Outstanding Student – Dongyuan Wu

2020 MS Outstanding Student – Hanyu Qian

2020 Online MS Outstanding Student – Samia Tahir

2020 Ph.D. Preliminary Exam – Fan Yi

2020 Outstanding Student Support – Dr. Babette Brumback

2020 Outstanding Teacher – Dr. Zhigang Li

Upcoming Events:

Seminars have been canceled due to COVID-19. They will be rescheduled as soon as possible. 

Thank you for your understanding.