Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

Chair

SM_FACULTY_QiuPeihua Peihua Qiu
Chair and Professor
  •  CV
  • Room 5242 CTRB
  • 352-294-5911
  • pqiu@ufl.edu

Core Faculty

SM_FACULTY_BrumbackBabette Brumback, Babette
Associate Chair for Education & Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5244 CTRB
  • 352-294-5909
  • brumback@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_CantrellAmy Cantrell, Amy
Clinical Associate Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5213 CTRB
  • 352-294-5927
  • acantrell@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_ChangMyron Chang, Myron
Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5240 CTRB
  • 352-294-5914
  • mchang@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_ChenHuaihou Chen, Huaihou
Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5230
  • 352-294-5929
  • huaihouchen@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_ChiYuehYun Chi, Yueh-Yun
Research Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5238 CTRB
  • 352-294-5917
  • yychi@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_DattaSomnath Datta, Somnath
Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5225 CTRB
  • 352-294-5920
  • somnath.datta@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_DattaSusmita Datta, Susmita
Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5226 CTRB
  • 352-294-5923
  • susmita.datta@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_DevidasMeenakshi Devidas, Meenakshi
Research Professor
  • CV
  • 6011 NW 1st Place
  • 352-273-0551
  • mdevidas@cog.ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_KairallaJohn Kairalla, John
Research Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5233 CTRB
  • 352-294-5918
  • johnkair@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_KenahEben Kenah, Eben
Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 464 Dauer Hall
  • 352-294-1935
  • ekenah@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_LiangFaming Liang, Faming
Professor
  • CV
  • Room 422 Dauer
  • 352-294-1934
  • faliang@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_LonginiIra Longini, Ira
Professor
  • CV
  • Room 452 Dauer
  • 352-294-1938
  • ilongini@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_LuXiaomin Lu, Xiaomin
Research Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5234 CTRB or 6011 NW 1st Place
  • 352-294-5915 or 352-273-0568
  • xlu2@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_McGorraySue McGorray, Sue
Research Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5221 CTRB
  • 352-294-5919
  • spmcg@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_NaranjoArlene Naranjo, Arlene
Research Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • 6011 NW 1st Place
  • 352-273-0577
  • anaranjo@cog.ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_WuSam Wu, Samuel S.
Associate Chair for Research & Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5243 CTRB
  • 352-294-5910
  • sw45@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_YangYang Yang, Yang
Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 460 Dauer Hall or 108 EPI
  • 352-294-1933 or 352-273-7396
  • yangyang@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_ZouBaiming Zou, Baiming
Research Assistant Professor
  • CV
  • Room 3226 CTRB
  • 352-294-5932
  • bzou@ufl.edu
SM_FACULTY_ZouFei Zou, Fei
Professor
  • CV
  • Room 5239 CTRB
  • 352-294-5928
  • fayzou@ufl.edu

 Affiliate Faculty

SM_AFFILIATE_Doss_pic Doss, Hani
Professor
  • CV
  • 222 Griffin-Floyd Hall, PO BOX 118545
  • 352-273-2991
  • doss@stat.ufl.edu
SM_AFFILIATE_Ghosh_pic Ghosh, Malay
Distinguished Professor
  • CV
  • 222 Griffin-Floyd Hall, PO BOX 118545
  • 352-273-2992
  • ghoshm@stat.ufl.edu
SM_AFFILIATE_shuster Shuster, Jonathan
Professor
  •  CV
  • 2247 CTRB
  • 352-294-5968
  • shusterj@ufl.edu