Staff

Kristen Cason
Department: PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS

Kristen Cason

Academic Assistant
Phone: (352) 294-5926
Renee Douglass
Department: PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS

Renee Douglass

Fiscal Assistant II
Phone: (352) 294-5925
Deana O Nance
Department: PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS

Deana O Nance

Business Manager
Phone: (352) 294-5913
Melissa Layne
Department: PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS

Melissa Layne

Administrative Support AST II
Phone: (352) 294-5907
Melissa Stabel
Department: PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS

Melissa Stabel

Administrative Support AST III
Phone: (352) 294-5912
Sijia Yue
Department: PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS

Sijia Yue

Data Management Analyst II
Phone: (352) 294-5353

Children’s Oncology Group staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Chen Zhiguo Chen Zhiguo Statistical Research Coordinator PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 bruchen@ufl.edu
Yunfeng Dai Yunfeng Dai Statistical Research Coordinator PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5905 ydai@ufl.edu
Emily P Hibbitts Emily P Hibbitts Data Management Analyst II PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 273-0556 ehibbitts@cog.ufl.edu
Sheena C Tenney Sheena C Tenney Data Management Analyst II PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 273-0568 scretella@cog.ufl.edu
Brett M Tornwall Brett M Tornwall Data Management Analyst II PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 273-0556 btornwall@cog.ufl.edu
Charlotte Wood Charlotte Wood CRD RSCH PRG 2 PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 273-0573 crehberg@ufl.edu
Noah E Weller Noah E Weller Research Administrator II PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 273-0566 noahsan@phhp.ufl.edu
Yipeng Wang Yipeng Wang Graduate Research Assistant PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 yipeng.wang1@ufl.edu
Dongyuan Wu Dongyuan Wu GRADUATE AST-G PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 dongyuanwu@ufl.edu
Peter S Chang Peter S Chang Student Assistant PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 pchang27@ufl.edu
Xinyu Yan Xinyu Yan Graduate Research Assistant PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 xinyu.yan@ufl.edu
Jake B Shannin Jake B Shannin STU AST – NON-CLERICAL & ADMIN PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 jshannin@ufl.edu
Grace Bwala Grace Bwala PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (617) 643-0654 ––
Erika Padilla Erika Padilla PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (424) 500-1245 ––
Jason O Brant Jason O Brant Research Assistant Scientist PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 273-9110 jobrant@ufl.edu

Postdoctoral associates

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Zachary J Madewell Zachary J Madewell Posdoctoral Associate PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 zmadewell@ufl.edu
Xiaoxi Shen Xiaoxi Shen Postdoctoral Associate PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 shenx@ufl.edu

OPS staff

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Chen Bai Chen Bai GRADUATE AST-R MD-HOBI-GENERAL (352) 870-7813 chenbai@ufl.edu
Parker Knight Parker Knight OPS-Spons Prjs Non-Clerical PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 pknight24@ufl.edu
Xinyang Liu Xinyang Liu STU AST – NON-CLERICAL & ADMIN PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 liuxinyang@ufl.edu
Rongzi Liu Rongzi Liu GRADUATE AST-R PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 liu_rz@outlook.com
Mingsheng Tang Mingsheng Tang OPS-Spons Prjs Non-Clerical PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 mingshentang@ufl.edu
Xiaoran Tong Xiaoran Tong PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 tongx@ufl.edu
Yuan Zhou Yuan Zhou OPS-Spons Prjs Non-Clerical PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS (352) 294-5770 yuanzhou1@ufl.edu