Staff

Renee Douglass, Melissa Stabel, Deana Nance, Melissa Layne, Kristen Cason

CTRB Administrative Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Cason, Kristen Academic Assistant III 352-294-5926 kcason@ufl.edu
Chen,  Zhiguo Data Mgmt. Analyst I 352-281-3187 bruchen@ufl.edu
renee Douglass, Renee Fiscal Assistant II 352-294-5925 r.douglass@ufl.edu 
LayneLayne, Melissa Administrative Support Ast II 352-294-5907 melissa.layne@ufl.edu
Nance, Deana Manager, Operations 352-294-5913 deana@ufl.edu
Robinson, Matthew Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-294-5933 matthewarobinson@ufl.edu
Melissa StabelStabel, Melissa Administrative Support Assistant III 352-294-5912 mstabel@ufl.edu

COG Staff   352-273-0556

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Clary, Lisa R. Applic. Developer Analyst III 352-273-0558 lclary@cog.ufl.edu
Conway, Susan Research Coordinator II 352-273-0559 sconway@cog.ufl.edu
Dai, Yunfeng (Eric) Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0561 ydai@ufl.edu
Hibbitts, Emily Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0567 ehibbitts@ufl.edu
Tenney, Sheena Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0568 scretella@cog.ufl.edu
Tornwall, Brett Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0565 btornwall@cog.ufl.edu
Tian, Jing Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0576 jingtian@ufl.edu
Wang, Xin (Cindy) Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0564 cwang@cog.ufl.edu
Weller, Noah Research Admin. II 352-273-0566 nweller@cog.ufl.edu
Wood, Charlotte Research Coordinator II 352.273.0573 cwood@cog.ufl.edu

Post Docs

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Rojas, Diana Postdoctoral Associate 352-294-1940 dprojas@epi.ufl.edu
Tsang, Kam Lun “Tim” Postdoctoral Associate 352-294-1944 ktsang@ufl.edu

OPS Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Guo, Yian OPS Student Research Assistant – Babette Brumback 352-294-5770 yguo28@ufl.edu
Wu, Yue OPS Student Research Assistant- Sam Wu 352-294-5770 wuyue@ufl.edu
Yang, Yuting OPS Student Research Assistant- Sam Wu 352-294-5770 yang.yuting@ufl.edu
Zhai, Xiaoman OPS Research Assistant – Yueh-Yun Chi 352-294-5770 xiaomanzhai@ufl.edu