Staff

Biostatistics Admin Staff

CTRB Administrative Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Cason, Kristen Academic Assistant III 352-294-5926 kcason@ufl.edu
renee Douglass, Renee Fiscal Assistant II 352-294-5925 r.douglass@ufl.edu 
LayneLayne, Melissa Administrative Support Assistant II 352-294-5907 melissa.layne@ufl.edu
Nance, Deana Manager, Operations 352-294-5913 deana@ufl.edu
Melissa StabelStabel, Melissa Administrative Support Assistant III 352-294-5912 mstabel@ufl.edu
Yue, Sijia Data Management Analyst II 352-294-5353 yuesijia@ufl.edu

COG Staff   352-273-0556

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Chen, Zhiguo (Bruce) Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0571 bruchen@ufl.edu
Dai, Yunfeng (Eric) Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0561 ydai@ufl.edu
Hibbitts, Emily Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0567 ehibbitts@ufl.edu
Li, Minjie Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0570 minjli@cog.ufl.edu
Tenney, Sheena Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0568 scretella@cog.ufl.edu
Tornwall, Brett Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0565 btornwall@cog.ufl.edu
Wang, Xin (Cindy) Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0564 cwang@cog.ufl.edu
Weller, Noah Research Admin. II 352-273-0566 nweller@cog.ufl.edu
Wood, Charlotte Research Coordinator II 352.273.0573 cwood@cog.ufl.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Madewell, Zachary Postdoctoral Associate with Dr. Natalie Dean 352-294-1935 zmadewell@ufl.edu
Shen, Xiaoxi Postdoctoral Associate with Dr. Qing Lu 352-294-1945 xiaoximichael@gmail.com

OPS Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Chen, Bai OPS Student Research Assistant – Dr. Sam Wu N/A chenbai@ufl.edu
Chang, Peter OPS Student Assistant – Dr. Steve Foti N/A pchang27@ufl.edu
Knight, Parker OPS Research Assistant – Dr. Rhonda Bacher N/A pknight24@ufl.edu
Liu, Xinyang OPS Research Assistant – Dr. Susmita Datta N/A liuxinyang@ufl.edu
Tang, Mingsheng OPS Student Assistant – Dr. Qing Lu 352-294-1945 mstsastatacn@163.com
Zhou, Yuan OPS Student Assistant – Dr. Qing Lu 352-294-1945 zhouyuan19961013@outlook.com