Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Cason, Kristen Academic Assistant II  352-294-5926 kcason@ufl.edu
Chen, Zhiguo Data Mgmt. Analyst I 352-281-3187 bruchen@ufl.edu
Flowers, Corinne Fiscal Assistant II 352-294-5925 cwflowers@ufl.edu
Nance, Deana Manager, Operations 352-294-5913 deana@ufl.edu
Robinson, Matthew Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-294-5933 matthewarobinson@ufl.edu
Spink, Ashley  Admn. Support Ast. III 352-294-5912 ashley.spink@ufl.edu
Vostrejs, Linda  Administrative Support Assistant II  352-294-5907 lvcorini@ufl.edu

COG Staff   352-294-5907

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Agbobli Nuwoaty, Selom Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0565 sagbobli@cog.ufl.ed
Bancroft, Mary Research Coordinator II 352-273-0555 mbancroft@cog.ufl.edu
Chen, Si Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0557 cicely@ufl.edu
Clary, Lisa R. Applic. Developer Analyst III 352-273-0558 lclary@cog.ufl.edu
Conway, Susan Research Coordinator II 352-273-0559 sconway@cog.ufl.edu
Dai, Yunfeng (Eric) Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0561 ydai@ufl.edu
Hibbitts, Emily Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0567 ehibbitts@ufl.edu
Kozak, Lisa Admin. Support Ast. II 352-273-0556 lkozak@cog.ufl.edu
Staples, Lauren Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0571 lstaples@cog.ufl.edu
Tian, Jing Data Mgmt. Analyst I 352-273-0576 jingtian@ufl.edu
Wang, Xin (Cindy) Data Mgmt. Analyst II 352-273-0564 cwang@cog.ufl.edu
Weller, Noah Research Admin. II 352-273-0566 nweller@cog.ufl.edu
Wood, Charlotte Research Coordinator II 352.273.0573 cwood@cog.ufl.edu

Post Docs

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Dean, Natalie Postdoctoral Associate 352-294-1947 nataliedean@ufl.edu
Tsang, Kam Lun “Tim” Postdoctoral Associate 352-294-1944 ktsang@ufl.edu

OPS Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Liu, Mingjin Research Assistant – Eben Kenah 352-294-1927 mjliu@ufl.edu
Xenakis, James Research Assistant – Fei Zou 352-294-5914 jxenakis@ufl.edu